Coming in June: “Pieces of Bones and Rags”

Rags and Bones, book covers“In Pieces of Bones and Rags, Keith brings to the reader a singular collection of idiosyncratic and laconic narratives designed to amuse and enlighten. In the tradition of Lydia Davis, Kurt Vonnegut, and Joy Williams, Keith mines the full range of human behavior and experience for all its varied and distinct manifestations and consequences. Powerfully imagined, the epigrammatic tales between these covers provide a sometimes numinous often harrowing sojourn across landscapes both familiar and exotic. Here you have a writer at the apex of his creativity and virtuosity. Pieces of Bones and Rags is compelling, vivid, and hysterically funny between deep gasping shudders.” Pre-order from Amazon.com

Scroll Up